L.D.S.L. Recently held AGM – 20th July, 2020 in Castletroy Park hotel.

Hi All,

              Thank you to all those who were able to make the AGM on the 20th of July, we appreciate it is a big effort in these strange times.

The following were returned at the AGM to administer the league for the coming season on your behalf.

Chairperson                    Mike O’Regan

Vice Chairperson           Noel Malone

Secretary                         John Kennedy

Treasurer                        Declan Earls

Fixtures Secretary          Jerry Flynn

Registrar                         Roberto Donnarumma

Child Welfare Officer    Paddy Collins

Committee                     Stephen Kelly

Committee                     Ailbe Coffey

Committee                     Karen O’Callaghan

The LDSL Rule book is now online and can be downloaded or printed from  https://www.ldsl.ie/l-d-s-l-rule-book/ along with the SFAI and FAI rulebooks.